Tour

Second Leg: Autumn 2019

Mon 14, Tue 15, Wed 16 Oct, 7pm

Wilton’s Music Hall, London E1 8JB

wiltons.org.uk

Tue 22 Oct, 2pm

Touchstones

BIG IMAGINATIONS
link4life.org/arts-heritage/whats-on-touchstones

Sat 26 Oct, 2:30pm

Z Arts

BIG IMAGINATIONS
Signed performance
www.z-arts.org

Wed 30th Oct, 2:30pm

Waterside

BIG IMAGINATIONS
Signed Performance
watersidearts.org

Thu 31 Oct, 7pm

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama

RICHARD BURTON THEATRE

rwcmd.ac.uk

Sat 2 Nov, 2pm

Whitby Hall, Ellesmere Port

Signed Performance

actiontransporttheatre.org

Sun 3 Nov, (time TBC)

Peterborough Key Theatre

with Mark Grist*
vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre/

Fri 9 Nov, 6pm

Tarvin (Cheshire Rural Touring)

cheshireruraltouringarts.co.uk

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Nov, 11:30am & 3pm both days

The Egg, Theatre Royal Bath

theatreroyal.org.uk

Third Leg Spring 2020 dates coming soon!

First Leg Easter 2019

Thu 11 April, 7pm

Fri 12 April, 3pm & 7pm

Lakeside Theatre, University of Essex C04 3SQ

lakesidetheatre.org.uk

Sat 13 April, 7pm

Jubilee Hall, Aldeburgh IP15 5BN

aldeburghjubileehall.co.uk

Mon 15th April, 3pm

Quay Theatre, Sudbury, CO10 2AN

quaysudbury.com

Tue 16 April, 4pm & 7pm

Wed 17 April, 1pm

Wilton’s Music Hall, London E1 8JB

wiltons.org.uk

Thu 18 April, 2:30pm

Exeter Phoenix*, EX4 3LS

exeterphoenix.org.uk

Fri 19 April, 3pm

The Acorn*, Penzance TR18 4BU

theacornpenzance.com

Sat 20 April, 4pm

The Plough Arts Centre*, Torrington, EX38 8HQ

theploughartscentre.org.uk

Sat 27 April, 2:30pm

Norwich Playhouse*, NR3 1AB

norwichplayhouse.co.uk

*see Murray’s stand up poetry show in the evening – see venues web sites for details!